Loading...
EN Home2019-08-19T11:11:18+01:00

Welcome to San Pancrazio
between 600 year-old-olive trees

„San Pancrazio – at the interface of Umbria and Lazio and not far from Tuscany – its 110 hectares of oak forests, 50 hectares of cornfields and over 15 kilometres of forest and hiking trails, make it an energy source without equal. My wife Maddalena and I wish to share this experience with others. Over this extensive property those visiting have the opportunity to feel very close to nature. Everything for a pleasant stay is at hand, with no intrusive styling, fuss or exaggerated effort. Nearly all wishes can be fulfilled here – a variety of sports like riding, swimming for instance. The connection to Rome is easy and fast (40 minutes from Orte to Roma Termini).“
Peter Stein

SAN PANCRAZIO belongs to the Residenze d’Epoca.

Residenza d‘Epoca San Pancrazio

Spacious apartments are located on a listed and restored estate near Amelia. The „Residenza d’Epoca“ award evidences the high quality of this historic Borgo.

Discover the surrounding area

Umbria has wonderfully beautiful lakes, high mountains, romantic valleys and rolling hills, on which famous medieval, cities are enthroned, like relics of a bygone era. All within easy reach of San Pancrazio.

Olive oil and other products

Our San Pancrazio olive oil is obtained partly from extremely ancient olive trees. Harvested by hand, the olives are cleaned, cold-pressed immediately, then processed. A wonderful souvenir from our manufactory.

A dreamlike
Autumn
with us in Umbria

Discover

Loading...
Startseite2019-03-06T17:54:50+00:00

Willkommen in San Pancrazio

zwischen 600 Jahre alten Olivenbäumen

„San Pancrazio – an der Schnittstelle von Umbrien und Latium und nicht weit von der Toskana gelegen – ist mit seinen 110 ha Eichenwäldern, den 50 ha Getreidefeldern und über 15 km langen Wald- und Wanderwegen ein Kraftspender ohne gleichen. Meine Frau Maddalena und ich möchten diese Erfahrung mit anderen Menschen teilen. Die Gäste, die hierherkommen, können sich in dem ausgedehnten Anwesen ganz naturverbunden fühlen. Alles, was einen Aufenthalt angenehm macht, ist vorhanden ohne aufdringliches Styling, Lärm oder übertriebenen Aufwand. Nahezu alle Wünsche wie verschiedene Sportmöglichkeiten – Reiten, Schwimmen usw. können erfüllt werden. Die Verbindung nach Rom ist einfach und schnell (40 Minuten von Orte bis Roma Termini).“
Peter Stein

SAN PANCRAZIO gehört zu den Residenze d’Epoca.

Residenza d‘Epoca San Pancrazio

Großzügige Ferienwohnungen liegen auf einem denkmalgeschützten und restaurierten Anwesen bei Amelia. Die Auszeichnung „Residenza d’Epoca“ spricht für die hohe Qualität dieses historischen Borgo.

Entdecken Sie das Umland

Umbrien hat traumhaft schöne Seen, hohe Berge, romantische Täler und sanfte Hügel, auf denen mittelalterliche, berühmte Städte tronen, wie Relikte einer längst vergangenen Zeit. Alles ist von San Pancrazio aus leicht zu erreichen.

Olivenöl und andere Produkte

Unser Olivenöl von San Pancrazio stammt zum Teil von sehr alten Olivenbäumen. Die Oliven werden von Hand geerntet, gereinigt, sofort kalt gepresst und verarbeitet. Ein wunderbares Mitbringsel aus unserer Manufaktur.

Ein traumhafter
Herbst
bei uns in Umbrien

Entdecken